

CORPORATION VILLAGE OF COBDEN

BEING A BYLAW TO APPOINT A RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 1981.

IT IS HEREBY ENACTED THAT THE FOLLOWING PERSONS BE APPOINTED AS THE COBDEN RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 1981.

LYNNE DUNN, HARVEY MOSS, THERESA MOORE, ROBERT CHILDERHOSE, JIM DUNN, STAN KEON, GORDON DUNCAN, R. K. SCHILLING.

READ A FIRST TIME THIS THE 6TH DAY OF JANUARY 1981. READ A SECOND TIME THIS THE 6TH DAY OF JANUARY 1981. READ A THIRD TIME AND PASSED THIS THE 6TH DAY OF JANUARY 1981.

H. I holmin

REEVE

CLERK-TREASURER